• What are you looking for?

  • Shopping cart
    • Foo
      • {property.name | translate 'line_item.properties'}:{property.value}

      *engraving will be added to each additional Swopper
      Quantity:  -   + 
    No items in shopping cart

Stand up against rigid sitting!

Our ergonomic office furniture keeps you moving.

Never Just Sit.

At Aeris, we are shaping the future of sitting and standing. Our ergonomic office chairs and height-adjustable tables are not only designed for the workplace, but also enrich the living area and the premises of architects. Equipped with innovative technologies, our products support healthy posture, prevent back pain and promote movement in everyday life. In this way, we combine design with functionality - for a more active, healthier and happier life, whether in the office or at home.

Finally an office chair with the right setting

Thanks to its innovative technology, the Aeris Numo Task gives you a seat feeling like on cloud 7. Experience this unique seat feeling now also with suspension strut.
Configure now

Our products

design office chair aeris numo

Aeris Numo Task

The new Aeris Numo Task is both wow! and ergonomic. With its patented Self Adjusting Motion Element (SAM), the design office chair sets new standards. It allows you to move comfortably to all sides - and does so automatically by adjusting itself to your weight. Whether at home, in the home office or in an open-plan office - maintaining posture is child's play with the Aeris Numo Task.
Discover now
Aeris swopper

The classic among office chairs.

What makes this office chair so incomparable? Its movement in all directions. Aeris 3D technology allows you to move back and forth, left and right and up and down with the Aeris Swopper. This active sitting has the same effect on the body as light walking. This makes the Aeris Swopper ideal for long periods of concentrated sitting in the office or home office.

View now
woman on swopper_small.jpg?v=1677069709
AERIS ACTIVE DESK AND AERIS ACTIVE OFFICE DESK

With these height-adjustable desks, you can regularly switch between sitting and standing - all by yourself.

How does that work? It's simple: with its integrated reminder function, the Aeris Active Desk reminds you that it's time to change your working position. Do you want to change your position intuitively? Then the Aeris Active Office Desk is just right for you. Thanks to the split tabletop, you can switch easily and stress-free between standing and sitting.

View now
aeris active desk and
Aeris Swopper
"After two years of using the Aeris Swopper in my home office, I wouldn't want to be without it. There's no more back pain. This thing is sensational."

Matthias K.

Aeris Numo Task
"The sitting experience on the Aeris Numo Task with suspension leg is very pleasant - especially the swinging up and down. The additional movement forwards and sideways is interesting because it feels "freer" than with conventional office chairs."

Andreas H.

100_innovater_small.png?v=1677066545

AERIS IS TOP 100 OF THE MOST INNOVATIVE COMPANIES

We have revolutionized working in the office and home office.

This achievement has now been recognized. Aeris receives the TOP 100 seal for the third time and thus once again prevails among the most innovative companies of the German SME sector. In particular, the jury was impressed by the company's innovation management and its people-oriented product development and design, confirming its outstanding future viability.

Learn more

Want to personalize your Aeris Swopper?

You have configured your favorite Swopper? Then you can now start with the personalization. And this is how it works: Simply enter your desired text in the field - done.

( max. 20 characters )

  • Please note that personalized products are excluded from exchange, cancellation and return.
  • The delivery time will be extended by up to 10 days.
I agree to the terms and conditions
No, thanks

• Was suchst du?

  • Warenkorb
    • Foo
      • {property.name | translate 'line_item.properties'}:{property.value}

      *Gravur wird jedem weiteren hinzugefügt Swopper
      Anzahl:  -   + 
    Keine Artikel im Warenkorb

Aufstehen gegen starres Sitzen!

Unsere ergonomischen Büromöbel halten dich in Bewegung.

Never Just Sit.

Bei Aeris gestalten wir die Zukunft des Sitzens und Stehens. Unsere ergonomischen Bürostühle und höhenverstellbaren Tische sind nicht nur für den Arbeitsplatz konzipiert, sondern bereichern auch den Wohnbereich sowie die Räumlichkeiten von Architekten. Mit innovativen Technologien ausgestattet, unterstützen unsere Produkte eine gesunde Körperhaltung, beugen Rückenschmerzen vor und fördern die Bewegung im Alltag. So verbinden wir Design mit Funktionalität – für ein aktiveres, gesünderes und zufriedeneres Leben, ob im Büro oder zu Hause.

aeris swopper mono color

Stress raus. Farbe rein.

Entdecke die Aeris Swopper Mono Colour Edition. Jetzt in limitierter Auflage.
Jetzt entdecken

Unsere Produkte

design buerostuhl aeris numo

Aeris Numo Task

Der neue Aeris Numo Task ist wow! und ergonomisch zugleich. Mit seinem patentierten Self Adjusting Motion Element (SAM) setzt der Design-Bürostuhl neue Maßstäbe. Es ermöglicht dir eine angenehme Auslenkung zu allen Seiten – und das ganz automatisch, indem es sich von selbst auf dein Gewicht einstellt. Ob zuhause, im Home-Office oder im Großraumbüro – Haltung bewahren wird mit dem Aeris Numo Task zum Kinderspiel.
Jetzt entdecken
Aeris swopper

Der Klassiker unter den Bürostühlen.

Was diesen Bürostuhl so unvergleichlich macht? Seine Bewegung in alle Richtungen. Die Aeris 3D-Technologie ermöglicht es dir, dich mit dem Aeris Swopper vor und zurück, nach links und rechts sowie auf und ab zu bewegen. Dieses aktive Sitzen wirkt auf den Körper wie leichtes Gehen. Dadurch ist der Aeris Swopper ideal für langes und konzentriertes Sitzen im Büro oder im Home-Office geeignet.

Jetzt ansehen
frau auf swopper_small.jpg?v=1677069709
AERIS ACTIVE DESK UND AERIS ACTIVE OFFICE DESK

Mit diesen höhenverstellbaren Schreibtischen wechselst du regelmäßig zwischen Sitzen und Stehen - und das ganz von allein.

Wie das geht? Ganz einfach: Der Aeris Active Desk erinnert dich mit seiner integrierten Reminder-Funktion daran, dass es Zeit ist, die Arbeitsposition zu ändern. Du willst deine Position intuitiv wechseln? Dann ist der Aeris Active Office Desk genau richtig für dich. Dank der geteilten Tischplatte wechselst du easy und stressfrei zwischen Stehen und Sitzen.

Jetzt ansehen
aeris active desk und
Aeris Swopper
"Nach zwei Jahren Nutzung im Home Office möchte ich den Aeris Swopper nicht mehr missen. Rückenschmerzen gibt's keine mehr. Das Teil ist sensationell."

Matthias K.

Aeris Numo Task
"Das Sitzgefühl auf dem Aeris Numo Task mit Federbein ist sehr angenehm - vor allem das Auf- und Abschwingen. Die zusätzliche Bewegung nach vorne und seitlich ist interessant, weil es "freier" wirkt als bei herkömmlichen Bürostühlen."

Andreas H.

100_innovater_small.png?v=1677066545

AERIS IST TOP 100 DER INNOVATIVSTEN UNTERNEHMEN

Wir haben das Arbeiten im Büro und Home-Office revolutioniert.

Diese Leistung wurde nun ausgezeichnet. Aeris erhält zum dritten Mal das TOP 100-Siegel und setzt sich damit wieder unter den innovativsten Unternehmen des deutschen Mittelstands durch. Insbesondere das Innovationsmanagement und die am Menschen orientierte Produktentwicklung- und gestaltung haben die Jury überzeugt und eine herausragende Zukunftsfähigkeit bestätigt.

Mehr erfahren

Willst du deinen Aeris Swopper personalisieren?

Du hast deinen Lieblings-Swopper konfiguriert? Dann kannst du nun mit der Personalisierung beginnen. Und so geht’s: Trage deinen Wunschtext einfach in das Feld ein – Fertig.

( max. 20 Zeichen )

  • Bitte beachte, dass personalisierte Produkte von Umtausch, Stornierung und Rückgabe ausgeschlossen sind.
  • Die Lieferzeit verlängert sich um bis zu 10 Tage.
Ich stimme den AGB's zu
Nein, danke